General Chair: E. G. Coffman, Jr. (Columbia University),  egc@ee.columbia.edu
Program Co-Chairs: Zhen Liu (IBM Research),   zhenl@us.ibm.com
Arif Merchant (HP Labs),   arif@hpl.hp.com
Local Arrangement Chair: Vishal Misra (Columbia University),  misra@cs.columbia.edu
Tutorials Chair: Li Zhang (IBM Research),  zhangli@us.ibm.com
Proceedings Chair: Yefim Shuf (IBM Research),  yefim@us.ibm.com
Publicity Chair: Jason Nieh (Columbia University),  nieh@cs.columbia.edu
Finance Chair: Sambit Sahu (IBM Research),  sambits@us.ibm.com
Web Masters: Angelos Stavrou (Columbia University),  angelos@ee.columbia.edu
Hanhua Feng (Columbia University),  hanhua@cs.columbia.edu

This site was last updated on May, 2003 by A. Stavrou and H. Feng